Skip to main content

Founded in 1991, CamAlarms Limited is a family business that offers a friendly, professional service.

As independent product suppliers, systems designers and experienced installers CamAlarms bring over 30 years valuable experience to every project.

Many members of the CamAlarms Design, Installation and Maintenance teams have been with us from the start, so we know our business, know our clients, understand the sectors they operate in, and take pride in providing them with excellent customer service.

CamAlarms - Over 30 years protecting life and property

Meet the team

Chris Malins

Operations Director
Email: chrism@camalarms.co.uk

Nick Lake

Managing Director
Email: nickl@camalarms.co.uk

Jonathan Lee

Technical Director
Email: jonathan@camalarms.co.uk

Debbie Parker

Office Manager
Email: debbiep@camalarms.co.uk

Tom Ward

Business Development Manager
Email: tomw@camalarms.co.uk

Richard McLaughlin

Assistant Service Manager
Email: richardm@camalarms.co.uk

Terry West

Projects Coordinator
Email: terryw@camalarms.co.uk

Edward Howlin

Small Works Co-ordinator
Email: edwardh@camalarms.co.uk

Will Carter

Projects Co-ordinator
Email: willc@camalarms.co.uk

Phoebe Butler

Accounts Assistant
Email: phoebeb@camalarms.co.uk

Nichola Vickers

Accounts
Email: nicholav@camalarms.co.uk

Evvie Howlin

CAD/Projects Administrator
Email: evvieh@camalarms.co.uk

Jon Mallott

Fire & Security Supervisor
Email: jonm@camalarms.co.uk

Mark Woolnough

Fire & Security Supervisor
Email: markw@camalarms.co.uk

Zoe Gowing

Service Coordinator
Email: zoeg@camalarms.co.uk